Home
  U.S. Events
  Canadian Events
  CSANews
  Pricing / Booking
  Contact Us
Click and go to: snowbirds.orgClick and go to: medipac.com
Since 1992, the Canadian Snowbird Association (CSA) has selected Medipac International Inc. to design the best travel medical insurance product for Canadian Snowbirds. The effective partnership between these two organizations evolved to include event planning and publishing. Medipac International Communications Inc. publishes CSANews, the official news magazine of the Canadian Snowbird Association, and produces Snowbird Special Events.

Medipac International Communications Inc.
180 Lesmill Road
Toronto, Ontario, M3B 2T5
Phone: (416) 441-7028
Toll-free: 1-800-326-9560
Fax: (416) 441-7067
communications@medipac.com

Sales and Marketing

Neville Levin, Director of Sales
Toll-free: 1-800-326-9560 extension 2
Direct Line: (416) 441-7061
nevbarlev@medipac.com

Fran Castricone, Marketing & Events Specialist
Toll-Free: 1-800-326-9560 extension 3
Direct Line: (727) 595-5455
Mobile: (727) 463-7063
fran@medipac.com

Marketing Coordinator
Toll-free: 1-800-326-9560 extension 6
Direct Line: (416) 441-7034
marketing@medipac.com

Operations

Christopher Bradbury, Vice President
Toll-free: 1-800-326-9560 extension 1
Direct Line: (416) 441-7027
christopher@medipac.com

Paula McGovern, Director of Operations
Toll-free: 1-800-326-9560 extension 4
Direct Line: (416) 441-7038
paula@medipac.com

Publishing

Peter Prusa, Art Director
Toll-free: 1-800-326-9560 extension 5
Direct Line: (416) 441-7063
peter@medipac.com

Terms | Contact Us | Attendees Site
Copyright © 2015 Medipac International Communications Inc. All rights reserved.